The Real Estate Center’s annual dinner honors personal relationships in joyful return


Greater Cincinnati NAIOP Scholarship

A UC Real Estate Center scholarship established in 2022 by the Greater Cincinnati Chapter of the NAIOP, this scholarship is awarded to one student per year for five years who focuses on the commercial, office, and industrial sector of real estate. Supported by current NAIOP Board Chairman Bill Keefer and former Board Chairs Jeff Dietz and Patrick Gates.

ICSC Scholarship

This UC Real Estate Center scholarship was established in 2015 through a donation made by Jeffrey Anderson and Associates to the ICSC Foundation and will continue until 2029.

  • Nicholas Bartholomew, BBA ’22

Carl E. Segal Fellowship

Established in 2000, this scholarship supports students who want to pursue a career in the real estate industry.

  • Mariangel Bentancourt, BBA ’23
  • Chris Dames, BAA ’23
  • Kyle Ebert, BAA ’23
  • Ben Booker, BBA 24

James B.selonick Scholarship

Established in 1988 by associates of Jimselonick, former head of real estate and development at Federated Department Stores, Macy’s legacy company, this scholarship is a lasting tribute to his impact on the industry.

  • Conrad Echemann, BAA ’24
  • Matthew Grueninger, BAA ’22
  • Keelan Jones, BBA ’24
  • Ben Newman, BBA 23
  • Katie Walsh, BBA 23

Neyer Properties Scholarship

Funded annually through the generosity of Dan Neyer of Neyer Properties, this scholarship has been awarded to four top real estate students each academic year since 2017.

  • Christian Jenkins, BAA ’24
  • Deep Patel, BA ’23
  • Kalynne Schuermann, BBA ’23
  • Benjamin Wessels, BAA ’24

Ohio Realtors Scholarship (outside the university)

  • Carly Perrmann, BAA ’23
  • Jacob Murphy, BAA ’23

Society of Industrial and Office Estate Agents Scholarship (outside the university)

  • Conrad Eichman, BAA ’24
  • Max Murphy, BBA ’23

Comments are closed.